Impressum

ACCORDING TO § 5 TMG
 

Jan Landwehr

The Facial Room

Middle ground 44

20149  Hamburg

 

CONTACT
Phone: 040 - 20958280

Email: Info@facialroom.de

INFORMATION ON PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY INSURANCE
Name and registered office of the insurer:

SIGNAL IDUNA Allgemeine Versicherung AG

Joseph-Scherer-Strasse 3

44139 Dortmund

Area of validity of the insurance:

Germany

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT ACCORDING TO § 55 ABS. 2 RSTV
Jan Landwehr

Wendloher Weg 3

20251 Hamburg

DISPUTE SETTLEMENT
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .

You can find our email address in the legal notice above.

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10

DATA PROTECTION
 

Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google LLC (“Google”), on the basis of our legitimate interests (ie interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f. GDPR). Google uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the online offer by the user is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thus offers a guarantee to comply with European data protection law ( https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active ).

Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of our online offer by users, to compile reports on the activities within this online offer and to provide us with other services related to the use of this online offer and the internet. In doing so, pseudonymous user profiles can be created from the processed data.

We only use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymization. This means that the IP address of the user is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases.

The IP address transmitted by the user's browser will not be merged with other Google data. Users can prevent the storage of cookies by setting their browser software accordingly; Users can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to their use of the online offer and from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http: // tools .google.com / dlpage / gaoptout? hl = de .

You can find more information on the use of data by Google, setting and objection options in Google's data protection declaration ( https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads ) and in the settings for the display of advertisements by Google (https: // adssettings.google.com/authenticated ).

The personal data of the users will be deleted or anonymized after 14 months.

Created with Datenschutz-Generator.de by RA Dr. Thomas Schwenke

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

 

Jan Landwehr

The Facial Room

Mittelweg 159

20148 Hamburg

 

Kontakt

Telefon: 040 - 20958280

E-Mail: Info@facialroom.de

Angaben zur Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Name und Sitz des Versicherers:

SIGNAL IDUNA Allgemeine Versicherung AG

Joseph-Scherer-Straße 3

44139 Dortmund

Geltungsraum der Versicherung:

Deutschland

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Jan Landwehr

Wendloher Weg 3

20251 Hamburg

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10

Datenschutz

 

Google Analytics

Wir setzen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (d.h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und wirtschaftlichem Betrieb unseres Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC („Google“) ein. Google verwendet Cookies. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung des Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Aktivitäten innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes zusammenzustellen und um weitere, mit der Nutzung dieses Onlineangebotes und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen, uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden.

Wir setzen Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung ein. Das bedeutet, die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Die von dem Browser des Nutzers übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung des Onlineangebotes bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter folgendem Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, erfahren Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

Die personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer werden nach 14 Monaten gelöscht oder anonymisiert.

Erstellt mit Datenschutz-Generator.de von RA Dr. Thomas Schwenke

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo - Do  10 - 19 Uhr

Fr  10 - 18 Uhr

Sa  10 - 17 Uhr

KONTAKT

Mittelweg 159

20148 Hamburg

Info@facialroom.de

Tel. 040 - 2095 8280

Be the first to know!

MELDE DICH FÜR UNSEREN NEWSLETTER AN UND ERHALTE 20% RABATT AUF DEINEN ERSTEN FACIAL!

© 2020 BY THE FACIAL ROOM