REAL RESULTS 

you are one peel away from flawless skin

Gesichtspeeling Behandlung Fruchtsäure Peeling Hamburg

fruchtsäure - peeling in hamburg 

anti-aging | akne | pigmentstörungen

BUT FIRST, IT'S PEEL TIME

the peelings

the ormedic lift

25 MIN / € 59

An enzymatic peel made from a blend of pumpkin, pineapple, papaya and mango fruit enzymes as well as peptides in an organic aloe vera base to balance and regenerate the skin. Comfrey stem cells promote the skin's own stem cells to keep the skin radiant and youthful .

Compatible with: All skin types

Suited for: First peel treatment, pregnant clients, sensitive and unbalanced skin 

the signature facelift

25 MIN / € 59

The signature facelift is our best selling peel treatment and for a good reason! A combination of potent vitamin C, hydroxy acids and enzymes accelerate cell renewal and hydrate on a deeper level. The new technology of Centella stem cell extracts reduces redness and sensitivity while botanical extracts detoxify and energize the skin to provide visible results after just one treatment.

Compatible with: All skin types

Suited for: First time peel treatment, pregnant clients, rosacea, acne

the lightening lift

25 MIN / € 75

Sun damage and uneven skin tone are a thing of the past! This treatment combines the most innovative and effective herbal lighteners Luminescence technology exclusive to Image Skincare to effectively remove unwanted discoloration. Age-fighting peptides create a more radiant and balanced complexion.

Suited for: uneven skin tone, dry skin

25 MIN / € 75

the acne lift

A mixture of alpha and beta hydroxy acids with lilac stem cell extracts reduce blemishes, redness and discoloration. Detoxifying ylang ylang and eucalyptus cleanse oily skin and effectively reduce acne lesions and speed up the healing process of blemishes.

Suited for: mild to moderate acne conditions

the wrinkle lift

25 MIN / € 75

A mixture of glycolic acid and retinol reduces the signs of fine lines and wrinkles and leaves the skin firm and revitalized. Botanical coffee and peppermint refresh the skin; Eucalyptus and ylang ylang purify the skin leaving it more radiant and youthful over time.

Suited for: Aging skin

REAL RESULTS 

you are one peel away from flawless skin

Gesichtspeeling Behandlung Fruchtsäure Peeling Hamburg

fruchtsäure - peeling in hamburg 

anti-aging | akne | pigmentstörungen

BUT FIRST, IT'S PEEL TIME

the peelings

the ormedic lift

25 MIN / €55

Eine Mischung aus Kürbis, Ananas-, Papaya und Mangofruchtenenzymen sowie Peptiden auf Bio Aloe Vera-Basis; rein enzymatisches Peeling welches die Haut ausgleicht und regeneriert. Beinwell-Stammzellen fördern die hauteigenen Stammzellen und helfen, die Jugendlichkeit der Haut beizubehalten.

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen

Geeignet für: Erstbehandlung, werdende Mütter, sensible und  unausgeglichene Haut

the signature facelift

25 MIN / €55

Das Signature-Facelift-Fruchtsäurepeeling kombiniert Vitamin C, Hydroxysäuren und Enzyme, um die Zellerneuerung zu beschleunigen. Die neue Technologie der Centella-Stammzellextrakte unterstützt zu Rötungen neigende Haut; botanische, entgiftende und energiezuführende Komplexe sorgen nach nur einer Behandlung für sichtbare Ergebnisse.

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen

Geeignet für: Erstbehandlung, werdende Mütter, Rosacea, Akne

the lightening lift

25 MIN / €70

Pigmentstörungen und Hyperpigmentierungen werden durch dieses Peeling reguliert und ausgeglichen. Diese Behandlung kombiniert die innovativsten und effektivsten pflanzlichen Aufheller Luminescence und Seashine mit Sonnenhut-Stammzellen und altersbekämpfenden Peptiden um die Haut jünger, strahlender und ausgeglichener aussehen zu lassen.

Geeignet für: ungleichmäßiger Hautton, trockene Haut

25 MIN / €70

the acne lift

Eine Mischung aus Alpha- und Beta- Hydroxysäuren mit Flieder-Stammzellextrakten zur Reduktion von Makeln, Rötungen und Verfärbungen. Entgiftender Ylang Ylang und Eucalyptus reinigen ölige Haut und reduzieren effektiv Akne.

Geeignet für: milde bis moderate Akne

the wrinkle lift

25 MIN / €70

Mit einer Mischung aus Glykolsäure und Retinol reduziert dieses Fruchtsäure-Peeling die Anzeichen feiner Linien und Falten und hinterlässt die Haut straff und revitalisiert. Botanischer Kaffee und Pfefferminze erfrischen die Haut; Eukalyptus und Ylang Ylang reinigen die Haut und bieten damit eine perfekte Anti-Aging Basis.

Geeignet für: alternde Haut

Be the first to know!

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an und erhalte 20% Rabatt auf deine erste Behandlung!

Mittelweg 44

20149 Hamburg

040 - 2095 8280

Mo - Do  10 - 19 Uhr

Fr  10 - 18 Uhr

Sa  10 - 17 Uhr

© 2020 BY THE FACIAL ROOM