IT'S GLOW TIME!

you are one facial away from a good mood

Gesichtsbehandlung_Hamburg

facial treatments in hamburg

acne | anti-aging | hyperpigmentation

notice for new customers:

Before each initial treatment, we conduct a detailed consultation with our customers. We do this to ensure that we fulfill individual concerns and to be sure we give the perfect treatment to everyone. For this reason, you should plan about 15-25 minutes more for your appointment as a new customer. There is no need to come earlier, the time is simply added to your appointment.

 

can't find a free appointment?

Register now without obligation to our waiting list and we will inform you automatically as soon as an appointment becomes available at the time that you wish. Simply click on the "Waiting List" button below!

BUT FIRST, LET'S GET A FACIAL

the facials

the signature facial

50 MIN / 85 €

WITH FRUIT ACID PEELING 105 €

This facial is known to get amazing results after just one treatment. We combine powerful antioxidants, vitamins, fruit enzymes and peptides are to create healthy, glowing skin! The treatment includes deep cleansing, peeling, facial massage, cleansing and a face mask.

 

Compatible with: All skin types

 

Suitable for: first treatment, sensitive skin

the back facial

50 MIN / € 125

Our deep cleansing back facial includes Hydroluxx technology for the gentle removal of dead skin cells, evening the skin tone and for extracting pore-clogging debris that leads to breakouts. We then treat the skin with high-frequency technology to kill acne-causing bacteria and soothe the skin after extractions. A deep cleansing clay mask with Matcha green tea and activated charcoal ensures detoxification and deep purification. This will make your skin soft, pure and beautiful and, above all, ready for summer !

the mommy to be facial

50 MIN /€ 105

Everyone else step aside! The mothers to be are getting the special treatment in this exclusive facial! We start with a deep cleansing of the skin and apply a gentle peeling with a blend of pumpkin, papaya and mango enzymes along with anti-aging peptides to gently remove dead skin cells and to calm and tighten the skin. We then perform an ancient Chinese massage technique called "Gua Sha" to instantly tighten and sculpt the face. After this unique treatment, your will leave a wonderful pregnancy glow!

 

Suitable for: Expecting mothers

the brilliance facial

50 MIN /€ 125

This triple-action treatment uses Hydroluxx technology together with an oxygen infusion to achieve an instant youthful glow in just one treatment! Pore-clogging particles and dead skin cells that lead to a tired complexion are removed, while the skin is infused with intensive hydration. We take it to the next level by infusing oxygen to stimulate cell renewal and thus produce healthy, radiant skin. You will notice an immediate improvement in skin texture, clearer skin and an overall hydrated, youthful appearance.

 

Compatible with: all skin types, even for particularly sensitive skin

 

Suitable for: before special occasions, pigment disorders, oily skin, aging skin, dry skin

 

the purifying facial

80 MIN /€ 139

WITH ACID PEELING + € 20

This treatment is particularly suitable for acne and oily skin. Antibacterial peptides, salicylic acid and antioxidants are combined to cleanse, detoxify and soothe the skin. The treatment is rounded off with LED light therapy, high-frequency treatment and oxygen infusion to reduce inflammation and acne-causing bacteria and at the same time to initiate the healing process. Pimples don't stand a chance after this treatment!

 

Compatible with: oily skin

 

Suitable for: Treatment of acne and blemished skin

 

the oxygen microlift

50 MIN /€ 130

80 MIN /€ 174 WITH RADIO FREQUENCY 

A revolutionary treatment that is designed to exfoliate, illuminate and oxygenate at a cellular level to get healthier skin in one treatment! This advanced treatment combines Hydroluxx technology, plant stem cells, high-frequency technology and oxygen- delivering ingredients to completely rejuvenate the skin. The skin becomes brighter and more even over time!

 

Do you want to take this treatment to the next level? Add a radio frequency so that the skin is additionally lifted and tightened!

Compatible with: all skin types, not suited for sensitive skin

 

Suitable for: pigment disorders, aging skin

the glow-getter

80 MIN / € 159

This all inclusive treatment is designed to brighten, lighten and tighten! A fruit acid peeling with a mixture of pumpkin, pineapple, papaya and mango fruit enzymes is used to gently exfoliate. After that, microcurrent and LED light therapy are combined to regenerate the skin at a cellular level. Finally, relax with an old Chinese facial massage technique called "Gua Sha", which will give you the real Hollywood lift and glow we are all looking for. You will glow for days!

 

Compatible with: All skin types

 

Suitable for: before special occasions, aging skin

OUR MOST POPULAR FACIAL TREATMENT

the diamond facial

80 MIN / € 159

Your skin has never been so gorgeous after this treatment! We combine Hydroluxx technology, microcurrent and LED light therapy to refine the skin structure, tighten muscle tone and accelerate collagen production. We top it off with hydrating oxygen infusion, immediatly leaving you with brighter smoother skin! It's not called the diamond facial for nothing!

 

Compatible with: all skin types

 

Suitable for: special occasions, pigment disorders, aging skin, acne prone skin

the trilogy facial

80 MIN / € 159

Enhance your natural beauty with this luxurious triple-action facial that combines the tightening effects of radio frequency, the lifting effect of micro-current and the rejuvenating effects of LED light therapy! This non-invasive facial is the most effective treatment for instantly firmer skin with no downtime. With every treatment your skin becomes stronger, more radiant and more youthful!

 

Compatible with: aging skin, not suited for sensitive skin 

Suitable for special occasions, aging skin and compatible for all skin types!

the timeless facial

50 MIN / € 159

80 MIN / € 199 WITH RADIO FREQUENCY

Gesichtsbehandlung_Hamburg

GESICHTSBEHANDLUNG IN HAMBURG
AKNE / AKNENARBEN | ANTI-AGING | PIGMENTSTÖRUNGEN

HINWEIS FÜR NEUKUNDEN:

Vor jeder Erstbehandlung führen wir mit unseren Kunden ein ausführliches Beratungsgespräch. Wir stellen damit sicher, dass wir individuelle Wünsche erfüllen und die perfekte Behandlung für jeden finden können. Aus diesem Grund solltest du als Neukunde ca. 15-25 min mehr für deinen Termin einplanen. Es ist nicht nötig früher zu kommen, die Zeit wird einfach an deinen Termin angehängt.

KEINEN PASSENDEN TERMIN GEFUNDEN...

oder nächster freier Termin in zu ferner Zukunft?

Trag dich jetzt unverbindlich in die Warteliste für unser Kosmetikstudio in Hamburg ein und wir informieren dich automatisch sobald ein Termin in deinem gewünschten Zeitraum frei wird. Klicke dazu einfach auf den nachfolgenden Button "Warteliste".

the signature facial

50 MIN / €80​ 

MIT FRUCHTSÄURE PEELING €100

Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist dafür bekannt, bereits nach einer Behandlung erstaunliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Antioxidantien, Vitamine, Fruchtenzyme und Peptide werden kombiniert, um eine gesunde strahlende Haut zu schaffen. Die Behandlung beinhaltet Tiefenreinigung, Peeling, Gesichtsmassage, Ausreinigung und eine Gesichtsmaske. 

Kompatibel mit: Allen Hauttypen

Geeignet für:  Erst-Behandlung

the back facial

50 MIN / €120

Unsere Tiefenreinigungsbehandlung für den Rücken umfasst die Hydroluxx-Technologie zur sanften Entfernung abgestorbener Hautzellen, zum Ausgleich des Hauttons und zur Entfernung von porenverstopfendem Öl. Anschließend wird eine manuelle Ausreinigung durchgeführt. Weiterhin behandeln wir die Haut mit der Hochfrequenztechnologie, um Akne-verursachende Bakterien abzutöten und die Haut nach der Ausreinigung zu beruhigen. Eine tiefenreinigende Tonmaske mit Matcha-Grüntee und Aktivkohle sorgt zum Abschluss für eine Entgiftung und Entschlackung. So wird deine Haut weich, rein und schön und vor allem bereit für den Sommer!

the mommy to be facial

50 MIN / €100

All others step aside! Werdende Mütter bekommen eine extra Behandlung mit diesem exklusiven Facial! Wir beginnen mit einer Tiefenreinigung der Haut und tragen ein zartes Peeling mit einer Mischung aus Kürbis-, Papaya- und Mangoenzymen zusammen mit Anti-Aging-Peptiden auf, um abgestorbene Hautzellen sanft zu entfernen und die Haut zu beruhigen und zu straffen. Anschließend wenden wir eine alte chinesische Massagetechnik namens "Gua Sha" an, um das Gesicht sofort zu straffen und zu skulptieren. Nach dieser einzigartigen Behandlung wird deine Haut einen wunderschönen Schwangerschafts-Glow ausstrahlen!

 

Geeignet für: Werdende Mütter 

the brilliance facial

50 MIN / €120

Diese dreifach wirkende Behandlung nutzt die Hydroluxx-Technologie zusammen mit einer Sauerstoffinfusion, um in nur einer Behandlung ein sofortiges jugendliches Strahlen zu erzielen! Porenverstopfende Partikel und abgestorbene Hautzellen, die zu einem müden Teint führen, werden entfernt, während die Haut mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird. Wir erreichen eine neues Level, indem wir der Haut aktiv Sauerstoff zuführen und sie damit intensiv nähren, um die Zellerneuerung zu stimulieren und so eine gesunde, strahlende Haut hervorzubringen. Du bemerkst eine sofortige Verbesserung der Hauttextur, eine klarere Haut und ein insgesamt hydratisiertes, jugendliches Aussehen. 

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen, auch für besonders empfindliche Haut

Geeignet für: vor besonderen Anlässen, Pigmentstörungen, fettiger Haut, alternder Haut

the purifying facial

80 MIN / €130

MIT FRUCHTSÄURE PEELING + €20

Diese Gesichtsbehandlung eignet sich besonders für Akne und fettige Haut. Antibakterielle Peptide, Salicylsäure und Antioxidantien werden kombiniert, um die Haut zu reinigen, zu entgiften und zu beruhigen. Abgerundet wird die Behandlung durch LED-Lichttherapie, Hochfrequenzbehandlung und Sauerstoffinfusion, um Entzündungen und Akne verursachende Bakterien zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig den Heilungsprozess einzuleiten. Pickel haben nach dieser Behandlung keine Chance!

Kompatibel mit: fettiger Haut

Geeignet für: Behandlung von Akne und unreiner Haut

the oxygen microlift

50 MIN / €125

80 MIN / €165 MIT RADIOFREQUENZ

Eine revolutionäre Behandlung, die ein Peeling, eine Illumination und eine Sauerstoffanreicherung beinhaltet, um eine gesündere Haut in nur einer Behandlung zu erhalten! Diese fortschrittliche Behandlung kombiniert die Hydroluxx-Technologie, pflanzliche Stammzellen,  Hochfrequenztechnologie sowie sauerstoffliefernde Inhaltsstoffe, um eine vollständige Hautverjüngung zu erhalten. Die Haut wird straff und frisch, und bekommt den perfekten GLOW!

Möchtest du diese Behandlung auf die nächste Stufe bringen? Füge eine Radiofrequenzbehandlung hinzu, damit die Haut zusätzlich geliftet und gestrafft wird! 

 

Kompatibel mit:  allen Hauttypen

 

Geeignet für: Pigmentstörungen, alternde Haut

the glow-getter

80 MIN / €150 

All-Inclusive-Behandlung: Brighten, Lighten and Tighten! In dieser Behandlung wird ein Fruchtsäure Peeling mit einer Mischung aus Kürbis-, Ananas-, Papaya- und Mangofruchtenenzymen angewendet. Danach werden Mikrostrom und eine LED-Lichttherapie kombiniert, um die Haut auf natürliche Weise zu regenerieren. Zum Abschluss entspannst du dich bei einer alten, chinesischen Gesichtsmassage Technik namens "Gua Sha", welche dir den wahren Hollywood-Glow verleihen wird. Du wirst tagelang strahlen! 

Kompatibel mit: Allen Hauttypen

Geeignet für: vor besonderen Anlässen

the diamond facial

80 MIN / €150

So schön war deine Haut noch nie! Wir kombinieren die Hydroluxx-Technologie, Mikrostrom- und LED-Lichttherapie, um die Hautstruktur zu verfeinern, den Muskeltonus zu straffen und die Kollagenproduktion zu beschleunigen. Mit einer Sauerstoffinfusion wird deine Haut zudem intensiv hydratisiert. Bist du bereit 10 Jahre jünger auszusehen? 

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen 

Geeignet für: besondere Anlässe, Pigmentstörungen, alternde Haut 

the trilogy facial

80 MIN / €150

Erhöhen Sie Ihre natürliche Schönheit mit dieser luxuriösen Triple-Action-Gesichtsbehandlung, die die straffende Wirkung der Radiofrequenz, den Lifting-Effekt des Mikrostroms und die verjüngende Wirkung der LED-Lichttherapie kombiniert! Diese nicht-invasive Gesichtsbehandlung ist die effektivste Behandlung für eine sofort straffere Haut ohne Ausfallzeiten. Mit jeder Behandlung wird deine Haut stärker, strahlender und jugendlicher! 

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen

 

Geeignet für: besondere Anlässe, alternde Haut

the timeless facial

50 MIN / €150 

80 MIN / €190 MIT RADIOFREQUENZ 

In dieser Gesichtsbehandlung kombinieren wir Mikroneedling und LED-Licht, um die Kollagenproduktion zu beschleunigen und das Hautbild rapide zu verbessern. Tiefe Aknenarben, Falten oder ein ungleichmäßiger Hautton gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an!

 

Möchtest du diese Behandlung auf die nächste Stufe bringen? Füge eine Radiofrequenzbehandlung hinzu, damit die Haut zusätzlich geliftet und gestrafft wird! 

Kompatibel mit: allen Hauttypen, nicht für sehr empfindliche Haut

 

Geeignet für: tiefe Aknenarben Behandlung, Anti-Aging, starke Pigmentstörungen

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo - Do  10 - 19 Uhr

Fr  10 - 18 Uhr

Sa  10 - 17 Uhr

KONTAKT

Mittelweg 159

20148 Hamburg

Info@facialroom.de

Tel. 040 - 2095 8280

Be the first to know!

MELDE DICH FÜR UNSEREN NEWSLETTER AN UND ERHALTE 20% RABATT AUF DEINEN ERSTEN FACIAL!

© 2020 BY THE FACIAL ROOM