Here at The Facial Room in Hamburg, we have a passion for aesthetics and simply concentrate on one thing: your skin!

the facial room - your specialists for facial treatments in hamburg

Come visit us at our cosmetic studio in Harvestehude, Hamburg for a unique treatment experience! We combine several different technologies in a single treatment. We pair these amazing treatments with clean, clinical skincare products so we together can achieve the best results possible!

Did we mention that we love Image Skincare? Image Skincare is a plant based cosmeceutical skincare range developed by international experts, specialists and beauticians. Tried and tested by real skincare professionals. 

Ready to try it out for yourself?

Augencreme Clean Hautpflege Skincare kosmetikstudio

THE GLOW EFFECT

our technologies

LIFT + FIRM

microcurrent

Microcurrent is like a little workout for your skin! Low electrical current is sent through the skin in soft, gentle waves and stimulates muscle contraction. These contractions train your facial muscles to give you a lifted and shaped look. At the same time, your own natural collagen formation is stimulated, which is the key to healthy, beautiful skin. We love microcurrent and you can find this technology in many of our facials such as the Glow-Getter Facial!

facial skincare procedure mikrostrom microcurrent
Hydrafacial microdermabrasion mikrodermabrasionskin procedure Ausreinigung

DETOX + HYDRATE + BRIGHTEN

hydroluxx

Hydro-Luxx technology is a special 3-in-1 treatment in which a gentle diamond microdermabrasion with a unique hydro application

is combined to simultaneously provide moisture, remove pore-clogging deposits and dead skin cells.

 

After the facial, your skin will be lighter, smoother, and more glow than ever! Convinced? Try out The Brilliance Facial now!

FIGHT ACNE + AGING

led light therapy

Wrinkles and acne are a thing of the past after LED light therapy! Developed by NASA, light therapy promotes healthy cell renewal and tissue healing, which can be used to treat many skin diseases such as aging and acne-prone skin. This stimulates blood and lymph circulation, reduces redness and acne causing bacteria and stimulates collagen formation. All you have to do is take a short nap under the special LED light and you will wake up with healthy, radiant skin! Try it out in our Purifying Facial!

Led licht therapie Led light therapy
radiofrequenz behandlung Behandlung für straffe Haut radiofrequency

LIFT + FIRM

radio frequency

Say goodbye to loose, lifeless skin! RF technology penetrates the deepest layers of the skin to gently tighten the skin.

 

At the same time, the production of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid is increased, so that the skin immediately becomes plumper and firmer - even after just one treatment! Are you interested? Try out the radio frequency technology in The Trilogy Facial!

FIGHT ACNE + REDNESS

high frequency

Who needs miracles when we have high frequency technology ?! High frequency promotes a natural cleansing and antibacterial effect that helps treat existing acne and prevent new acne from occurring. At the same time, cell renewal, collagen production and the minimization of redness are promoted. The skin immediately feels refreshed and noticeably softer - after just one treatment! Sounds amazing right? Try it in The Purifying Facial!

high frequency facial hochfrequenz behandlung
oxygen facial sauerstoff behandlung

PLUMP + HYDRATE

oxygen infusion

The celebrities swear by this one! Oxygen infusion deeply refreshes and hydrates the skin, while antioxidants are introduced into the skin, the collagen formation is accelerated and sensitive skin is soothed. After oxygen infusion, your skin will glow for days! Try it out and book our Oxygen Microlift Facial!

ready to glow?

CLEAN, CLINICAL SKINCARE

the good stuff

clean skincare hautpflege Image Skincare

We love Image Skincare! Image Skincare is a plant-based cosmetic skin care range developed by international experts, specialists and beauticians. Image Skincare is 

 

FREE OF:

 

Parabens

 

Mineral Oils

 

Synthetic Fragrance

 

Chemical Preservatives

No Animal Testing

 

Whether you have tired skin, acne or pigmentation, or just want a fresh glow, don't worry there is the perfect skincare regimen for you!

kosmetikstudio gutscheine idee

THE PERFECT GIFT IDEA?

digital gift cards!

skincare just got easier

Not sure what's right for your skin? Take a look at our online skin analysis and get a personal

recommend skin care routine!

Image Skincare Frauen Geschenk Idee

the new holiday sets are here!

SKINCARE KITS

A.K.A. THE REAL DEAL

top services

Facial_Hamburg

50 MIN / €80

the signature facial

This facial is known to get amazing results after just one treatment. Antioxidants, vitamins, fruit enzymes and peptides are combined to create healthy, glowing skin.

80 MIN / €150

the glow-getter

This exclusive treatment combines an organic enzyme peeling with microcurrent, LED light therapy and Gua Sha massage. You will be glowing for days!

80 MIN / €130

the purifying facial

This treatment is particularly suitable for acne and oily skin. Antibacterial salicylic acid and antioxidants are combined with LED light therapy, high frequency treatment and oxygen infusion to achieve clear skin!

"It was my second time with Cori for the facial treatment and I am absolutely thrilled! Thank you very much. Not only was the facial treatment carried out, but also lots of helpful tips on skin care, etc. We also had a" plan "together works out what the next steps are to improve the complexion. I am looking forward to my next appointment! "

 

 

- JOSEFINA

"Thank you very much Cori, I felt very comfortable and I find the result very nice! It was a very pleasant appointment and I am more than satisfied with the result! I can only recommend this cosmetic studio!"

 

 

- VERENA

"Cori is a true master of her profession. She masters the facials as I have rarely seen it on one of my cosmetic appointments: powerful and efficient massage, paired with well-founded expertise and a lot of empathy. I was very relaxed and with a wonderful glow on my skin adopted by Cori. Thanks a lot. Well done! "

 

 

- AVA

  • Instagram

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

get in touch

Thank you so much! Your message has been sent.

Wir von The Facial Room in Hamburg haben eine Leidenschaft für Ästhetik und konzentrieren uns bewusst auf eine Sache: Deine Haut.

the facial room - dein kosmetikstudio für gesichtsbehandlungen in hamburg

​Besuche unser Kosmetikstudio in Harvestehude, Hamburg für ein einzigartiges Behandlungserlebnis.

Wir kombinieren mehrere verschiedene Technologien in einer einzigen Behandlung, gepaart mit Pflegeprodukten medizinischen Grades, um jederzeit die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse für dich zu erzielen. Sag tschüss zu langweiligen Gesichtsbehandlungen und hallo zu wunderschöner Haut!

Augencreme Clean Hautpflege Skincare kosmetikstudio

DER GLOW-EFFEKT

our technologies

LIFTEN + STRAFFEN

mikrostrom

Mikrostrom ist wie ein kleines Workout für deine Haut! Geringer elektrischer Strom wird in weichen, sanften Wellen durch die Haut geschickt und regt die Muskelkontraktion an. Durch diese Kontraktionen werden deine Gesichtsmuskeln trainiert, um dir ein geliftetes und geformtes Aussehen zu geben. Gleichzeitig wird deine eigene natürliche Kollagenbildung stimuliert, welche der Schlüssel zu gesunder schöner Haut ist. Wir lieben Mikrostrom und du findest diese Technologie in vielen unserer Facials wie zum Beispiel dem Glow-Getter Facial!

facial skincare procedure mikrostrom microcurrent
Hydrafacial microdermabrasion mikrodermabrasionskin procedure Ausreinigung

DETOX + HYDRAT + AUFHELLEN

hydroluxx

Die Hydro-Luxx-Technologie ist eine besondere 3-in-1-Behandlung, bei der eine sanfte Diamant-Mikrodermabrasion mit einer einzigartigen Hydroanwendung

kombiniert wird, um gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit zu liefern, porenverstopfende Ablagerungen und abgestorbene Hautzellen zu entfernen. 

 

Nach der Gesichtsbehandlung wird deine Haut heller, glatter und mehr Glow haben, als je zuvor! Überzeugt? Buche dir jetzt unseren Brilliance Facial!

AKNE + ALTERUNG BEKÄMPFEN

led licht therapie

Falten und Akne gehören nach der LED-Lichttherapie der Vergangenheit an! Entwickelt von NASA, die Lichttherapie fördert die gesunde Zellerneuerung und Gewebeheilung, was zur Behandlung vieler Hauterkrankungen wie z.B. alternder und zu Akne neigender Haut eingesetzt werden kann. Hierzu wird die Blut- und Lymphzirkulation angeregt, Rötungen und Akne verursachende Bakterien reduziert und die Kollagenbildung stimuliert. Alles, was du dazu tun musst: Ein kurzes Nickerchen unter dem speziellen LED-Licht und du erwachst mit gesunder, strahlender Haut! Probiere es aus und buche dir jetzt unseren Purifying Facial! 

Led licht therapie Led light therapy
radiofrequenz behandlung Behandlung für straffe Haut radiofrequency

LIFTEN + STRAFFEN

radiofrequenz

Sag Tschüss zu schlaffer, lebloser Haut! Die RF-Technologie dringt bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten ein, um die Haut sanft zu straffen. 

 

Gleichzeitig wird die Produktion von Elastin, Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure erhöht, sodass die Haut sofort praller und fester wird - sogar nach nur einer Behandlung! Interesse geweckt? Probiere die RF-Technologie aus und buche dir gleich hier, online den Trilogy Facial!

 AKNE + RÖTUNG 

hochfrequenz

Wer braucht Wunder, wenn wir die Hochfrequenz-Technologie haben?! Hochfrequenz fördert eine natürliche reinigende und antibakterielle Wirkung, die dabei hilft, bestehende Akne zu behandeln und das Auftreten neuer Akne zu verhindern. Gleichzeitig werden Zellerneuerung, Kollagenproduktion und die Minimierung von Rötungen gefördert. Die Haut fühlt sich sofort erfrischt und spürbar weicher an - schon nach nur einer Behandlung! Interesse geweckt? Buche dir jetzt online unseren Purifying Facial!

high frequency facial hochfrequenz behandlung
oxygen facial sauerstoff behandlung

PLUMP + HYDRAT

sauerstoff infusion

Hierauf schwören die Celebrities! Die Sauerstoff-infusion erfrischt und hydratisiert die Haut tiefenwirksam, während Antioxidantien in die Haut eingebracht, die Kollagenbildung beschleunigt und empfindliche Haut beruhigt wird. Nach der Sauerstoff-Infusion wird deine Haut tagelang strahlen! Probiere es aus und buche dir unseren Oxygen Microlift Facial!

ready to glow?

CLEAN, CLINICAL SKINCARE

the good stuff

clean skincare hautpflege Image Skincare

Image Skincare ist eine kosmetische Hautpflegeserie auf pflanzlicher Basis, die von internationalen Experten, Spezialisten und Kosmetikerinnen entwickelt wurde.

FREI VON:

 

Parabenen

Mineralölen

 

Parfüm

 

Chemischen Konservierungsstoffen

Kein Tierversuche

kosmetikstudio gutscheine idee

 DIE PERFEKTE GESCHENK IDEE?

digital gutscheine!

skincare just got easier

Nicht sicher was für deine Haut richtig ist? Schau dir unsere Online-Hautanalyse an und lass dir eine persönliche

 Pflegeroutine empfehlen!

Image Skincare Frauen Geschenk Idee

die neuen holiday sets sind da!

SKINCARE KITS

A.K.A. THE REAL DEAL

top services

Facial_Hamburg

50 MIN / €85

the signature facial

Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist dafür bekannt, bereits nach einer Behandlung erstaunliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Antioxidantien, Vitamine, Fruchtenzyme und Peptide werden kombiniert, um eine gesunde strahlende Haut zu schaffen.

80 MIN / €159

the glow-getter

Bei dieser exklusiven Behandlung wird ein organisches Enzym-Peeling mit Mikrostrom, LED-Lichttherapie und Gua-Sha-Massage kombiniert. Danach wirst du tagelang strahlen!

80 MIN / €139

the purifying facial

Diese Behandlung eignet sich besonders für Akne

und fettige Haut. Antibakterial 

Salicylsäure und Antioxidantien werden mit 

LED-Lichttherapie, Hochfrequenzbehandlung und Sauerstoffinfusion kombiniert, um eine klare Haut zu erreichen!

"Ich war nun zum zweiten Mal bei Cori zur Gesichtsbehandlung und ich bin absolut begeistert! Vielen Dank dafür. Es wurde nicht nur die Gesichtsbehandlung durchgeführt, sondern auch viele hilfreiche Tipps zur Pflege der Haut etc. gegeben. Außerdem haben wir gemeinsam einen „Plan“ erarbeitet, was die nächsten Schritte sind, um das Hautbild zu verbessern. Ich freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Termin!"

- JOSEFINA

"Vielen lieben Dank Cori, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und finde das Ergebnis sehr schön! Es war ein sehr angenehmer Termin und mit dem Ergebnis bin ich mehr als zufrieden! The Facial Room ist mit Abstand das beste Kosmetikstudio in Hamburg für Gesichtsbehandlungen! "

- VERENA

"Cori ist eine wahre Meisterin ihres Fachs. Sie beherrscht die Gesichtsbehandlungen wie ich es selten bei einem meiner Kosmetiktermine erlebt habe: kraftvolle und effiziente Massage, gepaart mit fundiertem Sachwissen und viel Einfühlungsvermögen. Tiefenentspannt und mit einem wundervollen Glow auf meiner Haut habe ich mich glücklich von Cori verabschiedet. Thanks a lot. Well done! "

- AVA

  • Instagram

HAST DU EINE FRAGE?

get in touch

Vielen Dank! Deine Nachricht wurde versendet.